Our Team


William O’Connor

Chairman & CEO

boconnor@railwaysupply.com

Office:

630-595-4560

Marc Trani

Chief Operating Officer

mtrani@railwaysupply.com

Office:

630-595-4560

Michael McCammon

Chief Financial Officer

mmccammon@railwaysupply.com

Office:

630-595-4560

Sandra Rosalia

Director of Commercial Business

srosalia@railwaysupply.com

Office:

630-595-4560

Brian Maki

Director of Engineering & Quality Assurance

bbmaki@railwaysupply.com

Office:

630-741-0155

Jace Frechette

Director of Mechanical Sales

jfrechette@railwaysupply.com

Office:

630-595-4560

Mobile:

224-221-4400

Chad Perrewe

Regional Sales Manager

cperrewe@railwaysupply.com

Mobile:

270-217-4681

Easton Bertrand

Mechanical Sales Representative

ebertrand@railwaysupply.com

Mobile:

815-341-9808

Mairin Young

Customer Service

myoung@railwaysupply.com

Office:

630-595-4560

Michelle Snater

Customer Service

msnater@railwaysupply.com

Office:

630-595-4560

Abby Flammersfeld

Marketing Specialist

aflammersfeld@railwaysupply.com

Office:

630-595-4560

Daniel O'Connor

Product Line Specialist

doconnor@railwaysupply.com

Office:

630-595-4560

# # #